Paint Shop Pro

Forums: » Register « |  User CP |  Games |  Calendar |  Members |  FAQs |  Sitemap |  Support | 
User Name:
Password:
Remember me

Go Back   Tutorialized Forums2D GraphicsPaint Shop Pro

Add This Thread To:
  Del.icio.us   Digg   Google   Spurl   Blink   Furl   Simpy   Y! MyWeb 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes

Unread Tutorialized Forums Sponsor:
Old April 3rd, 2011, 07:02 PM
Tutorialized Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Posts: 1 cnhartman2 User rank is Just a Lowly Private (1 - 20 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 26 m 17 sec
Reputation Power: 0
Send a message via AIM to cnhartman2 Send a message via MSN to cnhartman2
PSP8 Resizing Problem

I hope this is the right place to go for this sort of thing.

I've been using PSP8 for almost four years. I really like the program. Recently, though, it's not resizing the images correctly. I'm not sure how to explain it, but since I'm a new user and unable to post any pictures for 30 days, I guess I'll just have to try.

They're not exactly becoming pixelated, but they seem to have some kind of black noise on top of them once they're resized. Does that make sense? I hope so....

If not, you can get my AIM username off of my profile, IM me, and I'll just show you.

If it does, then can you tell me if there is a way to fix this without reinstalling the program? I mean, I will if I have to, but I would like to avoid it if I can.

Thanks!

Old May 21st, 2015, 05:52 AM
Contributing User
Tutorialized Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Posts: 80 see3 User rank is Private First Class (20 - 50 Reputation Level)see3 User rank is Private First Class (20 - 50 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 4 Days 20 h 7 m 47 sec
Reputation Power: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by cnhartman2
I hope this is the right place to go for this sort of thing.